Contact Us

Springfield Center for Independent Living

330 South Grand Avenue West Springfield, IL 62704
v/tty (217) 523-2587
v (800) 447-4221
fax (217) 523-0427
e-mail at: scil@scil.org


STAFF

Pete Roberts



Executive Director proberts@scil.org


Program Director


Monica Leaderbrand



Reintegration Coordinator
getmeout@scil.org

Christina Bormida

 



Reintegration Specialist and Independent Living Skills Advocate for Rural Sangamon County, Christian, Logan, Menard and Montgomery Counties

 

cbormida@scil.org

Kathryn Cline



Business Manager




Community Resource Coordinator

Bradley Kinney



Personal Assistant Specialist
bkinney@scil.org




Dave Munroe



Vocational Specialist
dmunroe@scil.org

Starla Norris



Access Coordinator snorris@scil.org

Kathy  Paul



Volunteer Coordinator kpaul@scil.org


Youth Transition Specialist

 



Receptionist
 



 
SCIL BOARD MEMBERS

 
Kathy Corrigan

 President
Debbie Gerstenbger

 Past President

Ryan Croke

   Board Member

Charlotte Poetschner


 Board Member

Johnny Lott


 Board Member

Mike Reese


 Board Member

Linda Roberts


 Treasurer

Debra Johnson-Small


 Secretary

 


 

Chuck Watson


 Board Member

Pete Roberts


 Staff - Exe. Dir.


   
end

  |  Login